Ansprechpartner

Leitung Lehrwesen

Mag. Gert Ehn

Mobil: 0664-4041000

Mail: gert.ehn@oesv.at

Langlauf

Thomas Grader

Mail: thomas.grader@gmx.at

Paraski

Mag. Bettina Mössenböck

Mobil: 0664-1068228

Mail: bettina.moessenboeck@gmail.com

Snowboard

Daniela Hinterhölzl-Widi, MA

Mobil: 0664-2212309

Mail: dhinterhoelzl@oesv.at

Tourenskilauf

Karl Bernard

Mobil: 0664-1956083

Mail: karl.bernard@oesv.at

Telemark

Sepp Resch

Tel.: 07224-210-104

Mobil: 0664-8350745

Mail: sepp.resch@telemark-austria.at

Stellvertreter: Martin Rainer

Tel.: 01-9690492

Mobil: 0664-3816369

Mail: info@martin-rainer.at

Landesreferenten Lehrwesen

Wien

Helmut Apfelauer

Tel.: 01-6032493

Mobil: 0664-1628664

Mail: h.apfi@aon.at

Stellvertreter: Michael Diglas

Mobil: 0664-1027014

Mail: michael.diglas@a1telekom.at

Burgenland

Christian Reicher

Mobil: 0664-523 75 97

Mail:  creicher87@gmail.com

Kärnten

Mag. Karl Heinz Moro

Tel.: 04358-3636

Mobil: 0664-2133045

Mail: karl-heinz.moro@schule.at

Stellvertreter: Klaus Woschank

Mobil: 0664-4336636

Mail: klaus@emptysoft.net

Niederösterreich

Wolfgang Bauer

Mobil: 0650-3301590

Mail: wolfgangb33@gmail.com

Oberösterreich

Christian Scharnböck

Tel.: 07713-20768 0732-7720-42500

Mobil: 0664-2143777

Mail: christian.scharnboeck@ooe.gv.at

Salzburg

Gottfried Feßl

Mobil: 0650-4282001

Mail: gottfried.fessl@gmx.at

Stellvertreter: Thomas Feßl

Mobil: 0664-5416778

Mail: t.fessl@me.com

Steiermark

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Mehlmauer

Mobil: 0664-88403701

Mail: andreas.mehlmauer@schiverein-weiz.at

Tirol

Markus Gamauf

Mobil: 0664-3075329

Mail: markus.gamauf@igp-tirol.at

Stellvertreter: Schneider Georg

Tel.: 05337-64192

Mobil: 0664-8217436

Mail: georg.schneider1@chello.at

Vorarlberg

Werner Eberle

Tel.: 05579-8329

Mobil: 0664-3580121

Mail: w.eberle@aon.at

Stellvertreter: Johannes Eberle

Tel.: 05579-8329

Mobil: 0664-2066816

Mail: johannes.eberle@aon.at

Weitere Meldungen